All events will be run using the National F1 rules as used across Australia –

The rule set will be the one that commences at the start of 2014.

The one exception will be the use of foam tyres at the ACT INDOOR TITLES, all other events will be run on rubber tyres.

The series will consist of a max of 9 rounds of which your best 4 will count towards the final total.

Scoring will be 100pts for first, 99 for second and so on.

Ties will be broken by taking the fifth best scoring round for the tied drivers, if a tie still exists the sixth best round will be counted and so on till the tie is broken.

The round at Orange will be a double points round.